Our Team

next prev

Gary Woodman

Chief Executive, Worcestershire LEP

Nigel Hudson

Head of Strategic Infrastructure and Economy, Worcestershire Country Council

Phoebe Dawson

Director of Inward Investment & Partnerships, Worcestershire LEP

Linda Smith

Director of Enterprise, Worcestershire LEP and CEO, BetaDen

Steve Butterworth

Inward Investment Manager, Worcestershire Country Council

Ostap Paparega

Head of Worcestershire Economic Development and Regeneration (NWEDR)

Sue Crow

Economic Growth and Investment Manager

Simon Smith

Economic Development Manager, Malvern Hills District Council

Janet Yates

Economic Development Officer, Worcester City Council

Shawn Riley

Inward Investment Manager, Wychavon District Council

Get in touch

Live chat